Term 1  

   

Session 1       Tue 07/09/2021

Session 2       Tue 14/09/2021

Session 3       Tue 21/09/2021

Session 4       Tue 28/09/2021

Session 5       Tue 05/10/2021

Session 6       Tue 12/10/2021

Session 7       Tue 19/10/2021

                       Tue 26/10/2021   Half Term

Session 8       Tue 02/11/2021

Session 9       Tue 9/11/2021

Session 10     Tue 16/11/2021

Session 11     Tue 23/11/2021

Session 12     Tue 30/11/2021

Session 13     Tue 07/12/2021 

Session 14     Tue 14/12/2021  

                       Tue 21/12/2021   Christmas                                 Tue 28/12/2021   Christmas

                       Tue 04/01/2022   Christmas

Term 2

Session 15       Tue 11/01/2022

Session 16       Tue 18/01/2022

Session 17       Tue 25/01/2022

Session 18       Tue 01/02/2022

Session 19       Tue 08/02/2022

                         Tue 15/02/2022 Half Term

Session 20       Tue 22/02/2022

Session 21       Tue 01/03/2022

Session 22       Tue 08/03/2022

Session 23       Tue 15/03/2022

Session 24       Tue 22/03/2022

Session 25       Tue 29/3/2022